THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE – Maybe She’ll Dream of Me (Video)

I know I have been ghost from the blog but there just has been so much happening!  Best thing about working in a team, I still got my Spectrum brothers flying the flag and showing quality posts again and again! Anyways, im back and Im here to show you guys the NEW video to my FAVOURITE soulful duo ‘The Foreign Exchange’.  We posted this song ‘Maybe she’ll dream of me’ off their latest and final album ‘Authenticity’ a while back, and this video shot by Matt Koza just helps the dreamy melody of the song, soothe you into a state of absolute tranquility.

For those of you that do not already know…THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE ARE PERFORMING LIVE IN LONDON ON 06/01/11 AT CARGO, LONDON! Believe I have got my tickets ALREADY and I will be there early.  This is a dream come true for me as DesertRedDan texted me and said “FE are performing in LONDON JAN 6th…just saying” and he really didn’t need to say anymore.  30 seconds later I booked 4 tickets at £13.50 each.   I cannot express the excitement and privelage I am feeling to get an oppurtunity to see these lot live!  Hopefully I can even give them some free Spectrum Clothing just to say THANK YOU!  If you want to come to…get your tickets NOW from here. And the WHOLE Spectrum family will be there…FRONT ROW (hopefully)!

Anyways enough rambling…check the vid!

Comments
One Response to “THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE – Maybe She’ll Dream of Me (Video)”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Spectrumldn, Spectrumldn. Spectrumldn said: THE FOREIGN EXCHANGE – Maybe She'll Dream of Me (Video): http://wp.me/pNWS6-NJ […]



Leave a comment